Thurs March 18 2:49am

I won’t be doing my show this week because EVR will be broadcasting live from Austin TX at the Levis Fader Fort during my slot. But I feel like digging around for tunes and as usual, I’m on the evening watch over our son (I’m a bit neurotic and a vampire by nature so mucking about on the internet and pulling tracks all night is def my speed).

So here goes:

I want some more

The birds

Your mouth

M

Fahrenheit fair enough

You are the worst thing in the world

when It happens it moves all by itself

Polly Scattergood

01 Deep In The Heart Of Texas.mp3

8-ddw-asirovedout.mp3

4-ddw-allthemoneyihadisgone.mp3

1-ddw-Farewell.mp3

Too Many Dicks On The Dancefloor (Schwarz Remix).mp3

Panic Switch.mp3

01 Trepanation Party.mp3

Happy Up Here.mp3

buffalo-emo.mp3

Happy Up Here.mp3

01 Trepanation Party.mp3

we_are_soldiers-songs_that_no_one_will_hear.mp3

sambassadeur-new_moon.mp3

explosions_welcomeghosts.mp3

and a mega-haul from H E R E.

harmlessloversdiscourse.mp3

03 Aruarian Dance.mp3

12 Dead Season.mp3

09 Sanctuary Ship.mp3

08 Sneak Chamber.mp3

14 Dance! (Nujabes – Aruarian Dance).mp3

it’s now 6:27am


About this entry