3:20am Saturday March 14

Set continues:

Lykke Li – Little Bit.mp3

Random find: Here’s post of pics of Mickey Rourke enjoying himself in a Russian jail… – hilarious.

Morrisey-I’m_Throwing_My_Arms_Around_Paris.mp3

stvincent_thestrangers.mp3

Haul from Brooklyn Vegan…

Ringo_Deathstarr__Sweet_Girl.mp3

Ringo_Deathstarr__Some_Kind_Of_Sad.mp3

I watched a silly movie called “Starship Troopers” and liked a song played in the party scene – here’s what I found as a result: Basil Poledouris

oh well. and oh my re: fb

RCRDLBL: Glasvegas – Geraldine.mp3

05 mexico.mp3

03_Prime_Numbers.mp3

To finish up the night – a looksee at the SXSW site, which EVR will be attending this year – 

The_Boat_People-Unsettle_My_heart.mp3

The_Boxing_Lesson-Dark_Side_of_the_Moog.mp3

Modern_Skirts-Soft_Pedals.mp3

The_Cloud_Room-24_Hr_Heartbreak.mp3

Shilpa_Ray_and_Her_Happy_Hookers-Coward_Cracked_the_Dawn_Radio_Edit.mp3

Ashu-Fix_Me.mp3

Dananananaykroyd-Pink_Sabbath.mp3

The_Electric_Diorama-Oh_Dear_Now_I’m_Sure_I_Hate_You.mp3

School_of_Seven_Bells-Half_Asleep.mp3

Angry_Vs_The_Bear-I_Sing_We_Sing.mp3

Skibunny-Up_Down.mp3

Pink_Nasty-Mold_The_Gold.mp3

Random find: Twitter debuted at SXSW in 2007


About this entry